Ansatte

Michael Kleist Pedersen

Michael Kleist Pedersen

Support
+299 32 19 11
michael@nanoqmedia.gl

Esther Jensen

Esther Jensen

Administration
+299 32 19 11
esther@nanoqmedia.gl

Bjarne Olsen

Bjarne Olsen

Nanoq FM
+299 34 23 42
bjarne@nanoqmedia.gl

Ole Therkelsen

Ole Therkelsen

Salgs- og servicekonsulent
342333
ole@nanoqmedia.gl

Preben B. Ingemann

Preben B. Ingemann

Økonomi- & Administrationschef
+299 34 23 32
preben@nanoqmedia.gl

Henrik Høyer-Møller

Henrik Høyer-Møller

TV og film produktionstekniker / Grafiker
+299 34 23 31
henrik@nanoqmedia.gl

Jacob Olesen

Jacob Olesen

Fg. direktør
+299 34 23 27
jacob@nanoqmedia.gl