Suleqatigut

Bjørn Holm

Bjørn Holm

Pisortaq
+299 34 23 23
bjorn@nuuktv.gl

Preben Ingemann

Preben Ingemann

Økonomi- & Administrationschef
+299 34 23 32
preben@nuuktv.gl

Henrik Høyer Jensen

Henrik Høyer Jensen

TV og film produktionstekniker / Grafiker
+299 34 23 31
henrik@nuuktv.gl

Jacob Olesen

Jacob Olesen

Tunisassiornermut pilerisaarinermullu akisussaasoq
+299 34 23 27
jacob@nuuktv.gl

Nina-Vivi Andersen

Nina-Vivi Andersen

Tusagassiortoq
+299 32 19 11
nina-vivi@nuuktv.gl

Paninnguaq Berthelsen

Paninnguaq Berthelsen

Elev
+299 32 19 11
pani@nuuktv.gl

Angu Kristensen

Angu Kristensen

Teknikkimut pisortaq
+299 34 23 25
angu@nuuktv.gl

Inunnguaq Lyberth

Inunnguaq Lyberth

Tekniker
+299 32 19 11
inunnguaq@nuuktv.gl

Rasmus Olsvig

Rasmus Olsvig

AV-assistenti
+299 34 23 28
rasmus@nuuktv.gl