Ansatte

Bjørn Holm

Bjørn Holm

Direktør
+299 34 23 23
bjorn@nuuktv.gl

Preben Ingemann

Preben Ingemann

Økonomi- & Administrationschef
+299 34 23 32
preben@nuuktv.gl

Henrik Høyer Jensen

Henrik Høyer Jensen

TV og film produktionstekniker / Grafiker
+299 34 23 31
henrik@nuuktv.gl

Jacob Olesen

Jacob Olesen

Marketingchef
+299 34 23 27
jacob@nuuktv.gl

Bikki Reimer

Bikki Reimer

Journalist
+299 34 23 36
bikki@nuuktv.gl

Elna Egede

Elna Egede

Redaktionschef
+299 34 23 37
elna@nuuktv.gl

Nina-Vivi Andersen

Nina-Vivi Andersen

Jounalist
+299 32 19 11
nina-vivi@nuuktv.gl

Paninnguaq Berthelsen

Paninnguaq Berthelsen

Elev
+299 32 19 11
pani@nuuktv.gl

Angu Kristensen

Angu Kristensen

Teknisk chef
+299 34 23 25
angu@nuuktv.gl

Inunnguaq Lyberth

Inunnguaq Lyberth

Tekniker
+299 32 19 11
inunnguaq@nuuktv.gl

Johannes B. Madsen

Johannes B. Madsen

AV-assistent
+299 32 19 11
johs@nuuktv.gl

Rasmus Olsvig

Rasmus Olsvig

AV-assistent
+299 34 23 28
rasmus@nuuktv.gl