Ansatte

Inunnguaq Lyberth

Inunnguaq Lyberth

Tekniker
+299 32 19 11
inunnguaq@nanoqmedia.gl

Cecilie Marie Jakobsen

Cecilie Marie Jakobsen

Teknisk servicemedarbejder
+299 34 23 43
cecilie@nanoqmedia.gl

Michael Kleist Pedersen

Michael Kleist Pedersen

Support
+299 32 19 11
michael@nanoqmedia.gl

Esther Jensen

Esther Jensen

Administration
+299 32 19 11
esther@nanoqmedia.gl

Bjarne Olsen

Bjarne Olsen

Nanoq FM
+299 34 23 42
bjarne@nanoqmedia.gl

Bjørn Holm

Bjørn Holm

Direktør
+299 34 23 23
bjorn@nanoqmedia.gl

Preben B. Ingemann

Preben B. Ingemann

Økonomi- & Administrationschef
+299 34 23 32
preben@nanoqmedia.gl

Henrik Høyer-Møller

Henrik Høyer-Møller

TV og film produktionstekniker / Grafiker
+299 34 23 31
henrik@nanoqmedia.gl

Jacob Olesen

Jacob Olesen

Marketingchef
+299 34 23 27
jacob@nanoqmedia.gl